٨	P	D	D	$\boldsymbol{\cap}$	T 7	r	
А	М	r	к	u	v	н,	3

Chairman of the Board-Rector of NCJSC «S.Seifullin Kazakh Agro Technical Research University»
_____ TireuovK.M.
« » 2024v.

- 1. SyrgalievYerzhanAmirkhanov
- -Member of the Board Vice-Rector for Scientific and Innovative Activities, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Chairman of the Scientific and Technical Council

2. Sarbasova GayniTollewalievna - Deputy Director of NPP Innovator LLP, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences

3. Shamshidin AlzhanSmailovich

- Deputy Chairman of the Board-Rector, Vice-Rector for Science of NJSC "Zhangir KhanWest Kazakhstan Agrarian and Technical University ", Candidate of Agricultural Sciences

4. Abdrakhmanov SarsenbaiKadyrovich

- DoctorofVeterinarySciences, Professor

5. Toleubekova ZhanatZekanovna Dean of the Faculty of Land Management,
 Architecture and Design, Candidate of Technical
 Sciences, Associate Professor

6. Kusayynov TalgatAmanzholovich - Professor of Accounting and Finance Department of Economics Faculty, Doctor of Economics

- 7. Shauenov SaukymbekKauysovich
- Professor of Technology of Production and Processing of Livestock Products Department of the Veterinary and Animal Husbandry TechnologyFaculty, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences

8. Musynov Kazhimurat Mairambekovich

- Professor of Agriculture and Plant Production Department of Agronomy Faculty, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences

9. Tatkeeva Galina Galimzyanovna -Head of Power SupplyDepartment of Power Engineering Faculty, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

10. Kuhar ElenaVladimirovna - Head of the Research Platform of Agricultural Biotechnology, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Acting Professor

11. Aidarkhanova GulnaraSabitovna

Associate Professor, Department of Plant Biology, Protection and Quarantine, Agronomy Faculty

12. Tultabaeva TamaraChomanovna - Associate Professor of Technology of Food and Processing Industries Department of Technical

Faculty, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Academician of the Academy of Agricultural Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan

13. Sarsikeev Yermek Zhaslanovich

- Head of Electrical Equipment Operation Department, Power Engineering Faculty, Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
- 14. Murzabekova Gulden, Eslyambekovna
- Associate Professor of Computer Science Department of Computer Systems and Professional Education Faculty, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

15. Bulkhairova ZhannaSerikovna - Associate Professor of Economics Department of ofEconomics Faculty, PhD, Director of Science and Innovation Department. Deputy Chairman of the Scientific and Technical Council.

16. Alzhaparova Aliya Abushakhimanovna - Manager of Science and Innovation Department, Master of Technical Sciences, Secretary of the Scientific and Technical Council